Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Holliday

State Farm® Insurance Agent Don Holliday

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kim Knotts

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don offers top-notch service and always goes the extra mile. His knowledge and genuine care is what sets him apart from the competition. I refer all my clients and family and friends to Don."

Sara Martin

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were quick to respond back. And it was cheaper than my previous insurance company. Great job!"

Tracie Tweet

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don is great! He answers my questions thoroughly and with detail and professionalism. Highly recommend to anyone who needs an experienced insurance agent who is always ready to help."

Ryan Standish

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and good rates"

Steph Coker

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Don and his staff have gone above and beyond for my family. His staff is top notch and if you are looking for insurance LOOK NO FURTHER! They are your people! Thanks for all you do!"

chris dawson

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is the way businesses should be run. Hands on with great customer service. Don and his staff are exceptional. Your questions are answered and the response time fast. It is a pleasure doing business with Don and his staff."

Nathan Blais

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great service, always have an answer to any question you may have. Don’s got a great team there, especially Julia. If you have the chance to work with her on anything I highly recommend it!"

Doug Michaud

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."

VONDA MCDONALD GOLDING

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are a small town business which is where I'm from and great people work there."

Patrick Smith

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Don helped my wife and I with our home insurance. He saved not only saved us money, but his professionalism has been outstanding."

Becca Gow

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Don and his team are awesome! Really took care of me and my family when we needed them the most. Not only did they help us transfer all of our policies flawlessly when we moved to California, Don also helped us refinance the house to get a much better deal and was so knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Highly recommend their team for all of your insurance needs!"

Matt Von Bergen

August 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!! Don is always quick to respond and gives the best rates and service in town."

Dr. Alicia Tsounis

May 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance agency! Don is vey knowledgeable on the different types of coverage and what worked best for my unique situation. Thank you!"

Kristina Sims

March 29, 2017

1  out of  5
"Not a good agent! Always called us for other people's Insurance. Always had things completely messed up . Would send out emails saying I was past due but when I called it was just due again, It was not past due. Also never called u back or called u like they said they would. Just over all not a good agent."

Art Schloerb

November 19, 2014

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Don. He actually made buying insurance easy and I learned a lot. He not only took the time to understand my current insurance coverage needs but my future life objectives (kids, college, retirement, etc.) as well. Don then presented relevant options that fit both my budget as well as my needs. I started with home and auto coverage but now have term and whole life insurance for my family (kids included), business insurance for my new company, a retirement savings plan and college funds for each of my children. I even saved money compared to my previous provider, which is a big plus with two kids under two years old ! Thanks for the help, Don. You've got a client for life. Art"