Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Holliday

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Don Holliday

4.7 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chris dawson

chris dawson

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is the way businesses should be run. Hands on with great customer service. Don and his staff are exceptional. Your questions are answered and the response time fast. It is a pleasure doing business with Don and his staff."
Profile photo of Steph Coker

Steph Coker

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Don and his staff have gone above and beyond for my family. His staff is top notch and if you are looking for insurance LOOK NO FURTHER! They are your people! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Nathan Blais

Nathan Blais

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great service, always have an answer to any question you may have. Don’s got a great team there, especially Julia. If you have the chance to work with her on anything I highly recommend it!"
Profile photo of Doug Michaud

Doug Michaud

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of VONDA MCDONALD GOLDING

VONDA MCDONALD GOLDING

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are a small town business which is where I'm from and great people work there."
Profile photo of Patrick Smith

Patrick Smith

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Don helped my wife and I with our home insurance. He saved not only saved us money, but his professionalism has been outstanding."
Profile photo of Becca Gow

Becca Gow

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Von Bergen

Matt Von Bergen

August 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!! Don is always quick to respond and gives the best rates and service in town."
Profile photo of Dr. Alicia Tsounis

Dr. Alicia Tsounis

May 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance agency! Don is vey knowledgeable on the different types of coverage and what worked best for my unique situation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kristina Sims

Kristina Sims

March 29, 2017

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Standish

Ryan Standish

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and good rates"
Profile photo of Sara Martin

Sara Martin

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were quick to respond back. And it was cheaper than my previous insurance company. Great job!"
Profile photo of Tracie Tweet

Tracie Tweet

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don is great! He answers my questions thoroughly and with detail and professionalism. Highly recommend to anyone who needs an experienced insurance agent who is always ready to help."