Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of FlapJacks Diner

FlapJacks Diner

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FlapJacks Diner
"Knowledgeable and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Karatedragon1

Karatedragon1

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karatedragon1
"I have been a commercial insurance broker for 20 years. It is nice to know that I have a professional handling my own pesonal insurance who I can trust and who gives me the highest level of service."
Profile photo of Kim Knotts

Kim Knotts

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Knotts
"Don offers top-notch service and always goes the extra mile. His knowledge and genuine care is what sets him apart from the competition. I refer all my clients and family and friends to Don."
Profile photo of Sara Martin

Sara Martin

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Martin
"They were quick to respond back. And it was cheaper than my previous insurance company. Great job!"
Profile photo of Tracie Tweet

Tracie Tweet

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Tweet
"Don is great! He answers my questions thoroughly and with detail and professionalism. Highly recommend to anyone who needs an experienced insurance agent who is always ready to help."
Profile photo of Ryan Standish

Ryan Standish

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Standish
"Great service and good rates"
Profile photo of Steph Coker

Steph Coker

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Coker
"Don and his staff have gone above and beyond for my family. His staff is top notch and if you are looking for insurance LOOK NO FURTHER! They are your people! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of chris dawson

chris dawson

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by chris dawson
"This is the way businesses should be run. Hands on with great customer service. Don and his staff are exceptional. Your questions are answered and the response time fast. It is a pleasure doing business with Don and his staff."
Profile photo of Nathan Blais

Nathan Blais

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Blais
"Great staff and great service, always have an answer to any question you may have. Don’s got a great team there, especially Julia. If you have the chance to work with her on anything I highly recommend it!"
Profile photo of Doug Michaud

Doug Michaud

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Michaud
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of VONDA MCDONALD GOLDING

VONDA MCDONALD GOLDING

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by VONDA MCDONALD GOLDING
"They are a small town business which is where I'm from and great people work there."
Profile photo of Patrick Smith

Patrick Smith

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Smith
"Don helped my wife and I with our home insurance. He saved not only saved us money, but his professionalism has been outstanding."
Profile photo of Becca Gow

Becca Gow

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Gow
"Don and his team are awesome! Really took care of me and my family when we needed them the most. Not only did they help us transfer all of our policies flawlessly when we moved to California, Don also helped us refinance the house to get a much better deal and was so knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Highly recommend their team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of MVB

MVB

August 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by MVB
"Highly recommend!! Don is always quick to respond and gives the best rates and service in town."
Profile photo of Dr. Alicia Tsounis

Dr. Alicia Tsounis

May 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Alicia Tsounis
"Amazing insurance agency! Don is vey knowledgeable on the different types of coverage and what worked best for my unique situation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kristina Sims

Kristina Sims

March 29, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Kristina Sims
"Not a good agent! Always called us for other people's Insurance. Always had things completely messed up . Would send out emails saying I was past due but when I called it was just due again, It was not past due. Also never called u back or called u like they said they would. Just over all not a good agent."
Profile photo of Art Schloerb

Art Schloerb

November 19, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Art Schloerb
"It was a pleasure working with Don. He actually made buying insurance easy and I learned a lot. He not only took the time to understand my current insurance coverage needs but my future life objectives (kids, college, retirement, etc.) as well. Don then presented relevant options that fit both my budget as well as my needs. I started with home and auto coverage but now have term and whole life insurance for my family (kids included), business insurance for my new company, a retirement savings plan and college funds for each of my children. I even saved money compared to my previous provider, which is a big plus with two kids under two years old ! Thanks for the help, Don. You've got a client for life. Art"